BSI Congress Committee

The BSI Congress Committee have worked hard to put together a programme for this two-day virtual conference.

Find out more about the BSI Congress Committee.

Member Member Type Location
Gary Entrican BSI Congress Secretary  Edinburgh
Paul Bowness Member Oxford
James Brewer Member Glasgow
Martina Colicchia Member (ECR) London
Mark Coles Member (BSI Congress Secretary-elect) Oxford
Deena Gibbons Member London
Ian Humphreys Member Cardiff
Sinisa Savic Member (Clinical) Leeds
Alexandra Spencer Member Oxford
John Tregoning Member London
Irina Udalova Member  Oxford
Linda Wooldridge Member Bristol
Arne Akbar BSI President London
Fiona Culley BSI Treasurer London
Colin Dayan BSI Clinical Secretary Cardiff

 Platinum Sponsors


 Gold Sponsors

 Bronze Sponsors

Key Dates

Abstract Submission Deadline
23 October 2020

Early Registration Deadline

15 November 2020